Shades of Silver

Shades of Silver features music from The Nerve. This twelve-track album contains five tracks from The Nerve, including:

The all-original recordings on this album was recorded, mixed, and mastered at Morningstar Studios, Norriton, PA.

The Nerve (EP)

The Nerve EP was the first recording project from the group, and contains early versions of some of their most popular songs.

  • Nymphonic
  • Full Moon
  • Barbie Doll
  • Victim